What's New?

Coming soon!

My newest picture book is on the way!
Pigs Dig a Road, illustrated by Brian Biggs, is a rhyming picture book featuring pig construction workers that’s perfect for fans of Good Night, Good Night, Construction Site.

Pigs Dig a Road will release on September 10, 2024, and is available now for pre-order.

My Books

Menu